Contacts

USA REPRESENTATIVES LIST

 

NORTH AMERICAN COORDINATOR

Ms. Lum Fun Lee, FTCL
1001 Frederick Road, Unit 9469
Catonsville, Maryland 21228

T:   +1 443-420-1054
E:   lum.lee@trinitycollege.com
E:   coordinator@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

USA MUSIC REPRESENTATIVES

ARKANSAS

North West Arkansas (developing center)

Ms. Jessica Dutton
Jubilee Music
615 Del Circle
Lowell, AR 72745-9506

T: +1 479-358-7464
E: nwarkansas@trinitynorthamerica.org 

 

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles           

Ms. Erika Snow                      
P. O. Box 80733
Rancho Santa Margarita, California 92688-0733

T:   +1 424-212-1950
E:   losangeles@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

San Diego

Mr. Chaz Ronald Barcenilla, ARCM, FTCL
Bertrand’s Music
9906 Carmel Mountain Road
San Diego, California 92129

T:   +1 310-923-0969
E:   sandiego@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

San Jose

Ms. Teck-Mei Chong, LTCL                           
808 Star Jasmine Ct.,                          
San Jose, California 95131                                       

T:   +1 408-432-6392
E:   sanjose@trinitynorthamerica.org     

 

DC, WASHINGTON

see Maryland
 

FLORIDA

Naples

Ms. Jeannine Cavaliere
2316 Pine Ridge Rd. #441
Naples, FL 34109

T: +1 239-877-7204
E: naples@trinitynorthamerica.org 

GEORGIA

Atlanta

Ms. Aarthi Pamarthi
5310 Northview Lake
Cumming, Georgia 30040

T:   +1 848-219-8089
E:   atlanta@trinitynorthamerica.org

ILLINOIS

Chicago

Ms. Anupama Chandrasekar
1553 Rutland Court
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173

T:   +1 224-587-0802
E:   chicago@trinitynorthamerica.org 

KANSAS

Manhattan                        

Dr. Tetyana Allston
13975 Melissa Vue
Wamego, Kansas 66547

T:   +1 785-456-9357
E:   manhattankansas@trinitynorthamerica.org

MARYLAND

Baltimore                           

Ms. Lum Fun Lee, FTCL
1001 Frederick Road
Unit 9469
Baltimore, Maryland 21228                                     

T:   +1 443-420-1054
E:   lum.lee@trinitycollege.com
E:   coordinator@trinitynorthamerica.org 

MICHIGAN

Detroit 

Mrs. Joanne Gorney
MusicLife Academy
13416 West Star Drive
Shelby Township, Michigan 48315

T:   +1 586-372-8886
E:   detroit@trinitynorthamerica.org 

NEW JERSEY

Montclair (Northern New Jersey)

Dr. John Ward            
600 Pulis Avenue
Trlr. 46A
Mahwah, New Jersey 07430                                                                            

T:   +1 201-880-4090
E:   montclair@trinitynorthamerica.org


Princeton
(practical center only)

Ms. Larissa Korkina                            
1 Kirby Circle                                     
Princeton, New Jersey 08540                                                                           

T:   +1 609-240-2372
E:   larissa.korkina@trinitycollege.com
E:   princeton@trinitynorthamerica.org 

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

Ms. Tatyana Bayliyeva
Albuquerque Institute of Music
8804 Washington Street NE Suite G,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113

T:   +1 505-377-1641
E:   albuquerque@trinitynorthamerica.org 
      

NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh (developing center)

Mrs. Sangeetha Michael
1457 Kelly Road, #120
Apex, NC 27502

T: +1 570-217-6419
E: raleighnc@trinitynorthamerica.org
                   

OKLAHOMA

Central Oklahoma (developing center)

Ms. Suré Eloff, FTCL              
1809 E. Serenade Street
Weatherford, Oklahoma 73096                                               

T:   +1 817-247-8500
E:   centraloklahoma@trinitynorthamerica.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia

Pittsburgh (developing center)

State College

Dr. Serene Lim, ATCL, LTCL
P.O. Box 538
Lemont, Pennsylvania 16851                                                     

T:   +1 215-585-2078
E:   philadelphia@trinitynorthamerica.org

TEXAS

Austin

Ms. Yulia Klueva
Russian Overtones, Music Academy                                            
12885 Research Blvd #108B                                        
Austin, Texas 78750

T:   +1 512-825-7189
E:   yulia.klueva@trinitycollege.com
E:   austin@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

Dallas/Fort Worth

Ms. Suré Eloff, FTCL                         
729 Grapevine Highway
Suite 385                                               
Hurst, Texas 76054

T:   +1 817-247-8500
E:   Sure.Eloff@trinitycollege.com 
E:   dallas@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

Houston

Mrs. Jane Sugars                                 
Houston Music Institute                                  
14511 Memorial Drive                                   
Houston, Texas 77079

T:   +1 281-556-1644
E:   houston@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

South Houston

Mr. Caleb Sturgis
5523 Custard Apple Trl.
Katy, Texas 77494

T:   +1 281-832-6643
E:   southhouston@trinitynorthamerica.org

UTAH

Salt Lake City

Mr. Hari Selvaraj Kumar
532 E 9270 S
Sandy‎, UT‎ 84070

T: +1-801-895-9478
E: saltlakecity@trinitynorthamerica.org

VIRGINIA

Arlington

See Maryland


WASHINGTON

Bellevue

Ms. Lillian Yang                                             
Happy Minds School of Music
2930 Richards Rd, Suite 204
Bellevue, Washington 98005

T:   +1 425-329-6888
E:   bellevue@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

USA DRAMA & SPEECH REPRESENTATIVES

 

CALIFORNIA

Danville

Ms. Andrea Johnston
The Diamond Academy of Performing Arts
P.O. Box 1213
Danville, CA 94526

T: +1 925-989-8103
E: danvilleca@trinitynorthamerica.org


Irvine (developing center)

Ms. Melody Liu
Forest Dream Studio
1140 Roosevelt, Irvine, CA 92620

T: +1 949-656-6026
E: irvinedrama@trinitynorthamerica.org 

MARYLAND

Baltimore

Ms. Lum Fun Lee, FTCL
1001 Frederick Road
Unit 9469
Baltimore, Maryland 21228                                     

T:   +1 443-420-1054
E:   lum.lee@trinitycollege.com
E:   coordinator@trinitynorthamerica.org

MASSACHUSSETTS

Boston (developing center)

Ms. Aneri Dedhia
30 Revere Beach Pkwy, Apt 310
Medford, MA 02155

T: +1 617-416-7563
E: bostondrama@trinitynorthamerica.org

NEW YORK

Westchester (developing center)

Ms. Shahnaz Shroff, LTCL
The Westchester School of Speech & Drama
P.O. Box 454  
Scarsdale, New York 10583                                       

T:   +1 212-452-1722
E:   westchesterny@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

Keep in touch

Make sure you don’t miss the latest news from Trinity College London. Sign up for email updates about your subject area.