Levels 1-6

Students are assessed in groups of four to six students.

Learners receive individual feedback and a mark. On passing they also receive a certificate.

SCA 1 and 2
Ages 5-8
SCA 3 and 4
Ages 8-11
SCA 5 and 6
Ages 11-14

Please note that these are guidelines only.

Keep in touch

Make sure you don’t miss the latest news from Trinity College London. Sign up for email updates about your subject area.

Back to top