NZ contacts

Our friendly team of local representatives offer a personal service to candidates, teachers and parents.

National Representative

Catherine Martin

+ 64 6 758 2205 cathy.martin@trinitycollege.co.nz

National Administrator

Jenny Ngan Kee

+ 64 4 566 9361 jenny.ngankee@trinitycollege.co.nz

Local Representatives


AUCKLAND

Annemarie Gasparini
PO Box 45 122, Te Atatu, Auckland 0651

+ 64 9 834 4801  annemarie.gasparini@trinitycollege.co.nz  

BAY OF PLENTY 

Katy Lietze
66A Vernon Road, RD1, Tauranga 3171

+ 64 7 552 5722  katy.lietze@trinitycollege.co.nz        

CHRISTCHURCH 

Sandra Scannell
PO Box 21 332, Christchurch 8143

+ 64 3 382 5982  sandra.scannell@trinitycollege.co.nz


OTAGO incl DUNEDIN & CENTRAL OTAGO 

Sandra Scannell  

+ 64 3 382 5982  sandra.scannell@trinitycollege.co.nz     


HAMILTON  

Katy Lietze
66A Vernon Road, RD1, Tauranga 3171

+ 64 7 552 5722 katy.lietze@trinitycollege.co.nz


PALMERSTON NORTH

Heather de Ridder 
5 Leslie Avenue, Cloverlea, Palmerston North 4412

+ 64 6 357 6532 harmonyhouse@xtra.co.nz


WELLINGTON 

Anne Silcock 
PO Box 30 216, Lower Hutt 5040 / + 64 4 569 9401 

annie.silcock@trinitycollege.co.nz                                    

 

All other centres

ALEXANDRA - John Elder, jnjelder1@gmail.com

ASHBURTON - Hilma Reid, chasandhilma@xtra.co.nz

BLENHEIM - Wendy Glover, owenandwendyglover@gmail.com

GISBORNE - Coralie Hunter, coralie@xtra.co.nz

HAWKE'S BAY - Joe Christensen, joe.christensen@trinitycollege.co.nz

NELSON - Annie Silcock, annie.silcock@trinitycollege.co.nz   

ROTORUA - Alison Perrin, dperrin@nettel.net.nz 

SOUTHLAND - Andrea Hope, andreajohn@xtra.co.nz

TARANAKI - Jan Aiello, aiellos@xtra.co.nz

TAUPO - Vivienne Sands, jeffsands@xtra.co.nz

TIMARU - Alice Sollis, alice.sollis@trinitycollege.co.nz

WEST COAST - Rona Halsall, rev.rona@xtra.co.nz

WHANGAREI - Annemarie Gasparini, annemarie.gasparini@trinitycollege.co.nz

 

Page last updated 7 February 2019

 

Keep in touch

Make sure you don’t miss the latest news from Trinity College London. Sign up for email updates about your subject area.