NZ contacts

Our friendly team of local representatives offer a personal service to candidates, teachers and parents.

National Coordinator

Annemarie Gasparini

National Administrator

Jenny Ngan Kee

Local Representatives


AUCKLAND

Annemarie Gasparini
PO Box 45 122, Te Atatu, Auckland 0651

+ 64 9 834 4801  annemarie.gasparini@trinitycollege.co.nz  

BAY OF PLENTY 

Katy Lietze
66A Vernon Road, RD1, Tauranga 3171

+ 64 7 552 5722  katy.lietze@trinitycollege.co.nz        

CANTERBURY 

Jody Keehan
PO Box 21 332, Christchurch 8143

+ 64 27 694 3640  jody.keehan@trinitycollege.co.nz

HAMILTON  

Katy Lietze
66A Vernon Road, RD1, Tauranga 3171

+ 64 7 552 5722  katy.lietze@trinitycollege.co.nz


OTAGO incl DUNEDIN & CENTRAL OTAGO 

Andrea Hope

+ 64 27 345 9381  andreajohn@xtra.co.nz


PALMERSTON NORTH

Heather de Ridder 
5 Leslie Avenue, Cloverlea, Palmerston North 4412

+ 64 6 357 6532  harmonyhouse@xtra.co.nz


WELLINGTON 

Andrea Wilson 
261 Middleton Road, Glenside, Wellington 6037

+64 21 216 0388  andrea.wilson@trinitycollege.co.nz                                  

 

All other centres

BLENHEIM - Wendy Glover, owenandwendyglover@gmail.com

GISBORNE - Coralie Hunter, coralie@xtra.co.nz

HAWKE'S BAY - Joe Christensen, joe.christensen@trinitycollege.co.nz

NELSON - Wendy Glover, owenandwendyglover@gmail.com   

ROTORUA/TAUPO - Alison Perrin, dperrin@nettel.net.nz 

SOUTHLAND - Andrea Hope, andreajohn@xtra.co.nz

TARANAKI - Jan Aiello, aiellos@xtra.co.nz

TIMARU/ASHBURTON - Jody Keehan, jody.keehan@trinitycollege.co.nz 

WEST COAST - Rona Halsall, rev.rona@xtra.co.nz

WHANGAREI - Annemarie Gasparini, annemarie.gasparini@trinitycollege.co.nz

 

Page last updated 08 July 2022

 

Keep in touch

Make sure you don’t miss the latest news from Trinity College London. Sign up for email updates about your subject area.