DipTESOL Unit 1 exam dates

2019 exam date

Closing date for entries

Friday 31 May

Friday 19 April

Friday 9 August

Friday 28 June

Friday 29 November

Friday 18 October

  

2020 exam date

Closing date for entries

Friday 22 May

Friday 10 April

Friday 14 August

Friday 10 July

Friday 27 November

Friday 16 October

 

Please note:

  • Entrants registered after the closing date (six weeks before the exam) will be subject to a late registration fee
  • No candidates may register four weeks (or less) before the exam

 

 

About DipTESOL

Find out what the diploma is in and who it is for. 

Course content

Read about the four units the course is delivered and assessed through.

Entry Requirements

Check you meet the entry requirements for this course.

 

Career prospects

Find out about the opportuities doing this course could open up to you.

Keep in touch

Make sure you don’t miss the latest news from Trinity College London. Sign up for email updates about your subject area.