Jump to content

DipTESOL exam dates 2017-2018

 

Exam dates in 2017 Closing dates for 2017 entries
Friday 26 May Friday 14 April
Friday 11 August Friday 30 June
Friday 24 November Friday 13 October

 

Exam dates in 2018 Closing dates for 2018 entries
Friday 25 May Friday 13 April
Friday 10 August Friday 13 July
Friday 23 November  Friday 12 October

 

Please note:

  • entrants registered after the closing date (six weeks before the exam) will be subject to a late registration fee
  • no candidates may register four weeks (or less) before the exam

Back to top