Jump to content

Company information

Senior Management

  • Sarah Kemp (Chief Executive)
  • Jayanti Banerjee (Director of Language)
  • Carolyn Brown (Group Director, Transformation)
  • Fiona Butcher (Director of Legal Services & Company Secretary)
  • Andrew Freeman (Director, Europe)
  • Tom Lee (Director, Product Management & Development)
  • Janis Lines (Director, Customer Services)
  • Richard Michel (Group Director, Delivery)
  • Pete Mobbs (Chief Finance Officer)
  • Stuart Pearce (Director, UK & Ireland Markets)
  • Professor Michael Rofe (Group Director, Sector Strategies)
  • Jackie Wybrow (Director of People)

Directors (Council Members)

  • Professor Charles Alderson
  • Dr Geoffrey Copland (Chairman)
  • Salar Farzad
  • Charles Hindson
  • James Mullan
  • Mike Saunders
  • Professor Geoff Smith

Audit Committee

  • Dr Geoffrey Copland (Chairman, Audit Committee)
  • Charles Hindson
  • Hilary Milne
  • Rajiv Jaitly


HRH The Duke of Kent, KG

Life President

Lord Geddes

President Emeritus

Sir Keith Stuart

Charitable status

Trinity College London is a registered charity that was established as a stand-alone charity in 1992 when Trinity College of Music created Trinty College London as a separate organisation to deliver and administer the external examinations and publications of the College. The objects of Trinity College London are set out in its governing instrument, the Articles of Association.

Registered office

Blue Fin Building, 110 Southwark Street, London SE1 0TA  

  • Please note: this address is not an exam centre
  • Visitors by appointment only
  • Please visit Contact us for further details


Company number


Charity number – England and Wales


Regulated by the Charity Commission

Charity number – Scotland


Regulated by the Scottish Charity Regulator (OSCR)

VAT number

228 1298 05



Back to top