Jump to content


< Return to news index

DTLLS Accredited by Qualifications and Curriculum Authority

11 March 2008

The Trinity Diploma in Teaching in the Lifelong Learning Sector English (ESOL), commonly known as DTLLS, has been accredited by the Qualifications and Curriculum Authority at Level 5. The qualification has also been endorsed by Standards Verification UK. The Trinity DTLLS, along with the Preparing to Teach and Additional Diploma qualifications, now completes the full set of Further Education qualifications that Trinity offers for English (ESOL).

A number of providers have already been validated to run courses towards the new qualification. A list of providers can be found on www.trinitycollege.co.uk/coursesearch. If you are a provider interested in offering the Trinity DTLLS please contact Huan Japes on huan.japes@trinitycollege.co.uk

Back to top