Jump to content


< Return to news index

Trinity qualifications for the UK Lifelong Learning Sector

7 January 2008

Trinity’s UK DTLLS (Diploma in Teaching in the Lifelong Learning Sector) and ADTLLS (Additional Diploma in Teaching English ESOL in the LLS) programmes are currently awaiting endorsement from Standards Verification UK. Providers in the sector will be able to offer these programmes from March 2008. These replace Trinity’s current Further Education TESOL qualifications.

Further information about the DTLLS and ADTLLS will be available from the website shortly.

Back to top