Jump to content

Contact - Contacto

For more information about our examinations in Spain:

Para más información sobre nuestros exámenes en España:

National Administrator:

Barry Lynam
T  +34 902 100 430
F  +34 932 432 477
E barry.lynam@trinitycollege.eu

 

Administration Coordinators:

Coloma Fernández available from 0900 to 1630

T + 933 499 915

E coloma.fernandez@trinitycollege.eu

 

Encarna Fernández available from 0900 to 1700

T + 933 499 915

E encarna.fernandez@trinitycollege.eu

 

Ma del Carmen Rodríguez available from 1100 to 1900

T + 933 499 915

E carmen.rodriguez@trinitycollege.eu

 

Andres Ferrando available from 1100 to 1900

T + 933 499 915

E andres.ferrando@trinitycollege.eu

 

Gemma Llamas available from 1100 to 1900

T + 933 499 915

E gemma.llamas@trinitycollege.eu

 

Ana María Rojo available from 1100 to 1900

T + 933 499 915

E anamaria.rojo@trinitycollege.eu

 

Raquel Clavería available from 1100-1900

T + 933 499 915

E raquel.claveria@trinitycollege.eu

 

Central Administration Office
Trinity College London
Joan de Peguera 98
08026 Barcelona
Spain

 

Area Consultants

Barry Lynam (Catalunya, Aragón, Islas Balears, Islas Canarias)

T +34 933 403 444

E barry.lynam@trinitycollege.eu

 

Carlos Bautista (España central)

T +34 902 115 835 / +34 913 864 865

E carlos.bautista@trinitycollege.com

 

Manuel Vidal (España norte and Andalucia)                                   

T +34 902 362903 / + 34 985 637 304                                          

E manuel.vidal@trinitycollege.com

Joe del Rio (Acreditaciones Andalucia)                                                     

T +34 608 448 581                                                                      

E ise@trinitycollege.eu

 

 Albert Langtry (Galicia)                                                              

T +34 651 939 692 / +34 981 229 900                                         

E albert.langtry@trinitycollege.com

 

It may be easier if you first make contact with Barcelona via 933 499 915 (if in the province of Barcelona) or the Trinity Hotline 902 100 430 (using a cheap rate for calls from other provinces).

Puede ser más facil si contacta primero con Barcelona via 933 499 915 (si en la provincia de Barcelona) o la linia de Atención al Cliente de Trinity 902 100 430 (que ofrece una llamada más económica desde otras provincias).

 

Back to top