Jump to content

Contact

General information

Email

Telephone

General contact

info@trinitycollege.eu

933 403 444

Registration as a Trinity Exam Centre

registrations@trinitycollege.eu

933 403 444

General information: GESE

gese@trinitycollege.eu

913 864 865

General information: GESE (Comunidad Madrid)

madrid.comunidad@trinitycollege.eu

913 864 865

General information: ISE

ise@trinitycollege.eu

618 503 793

General information: Trinity Stars

stars@trinitycollege.eu

933 403 444

General information: SEW

sew@trinitycollege.eu

651 939 692

General information: Music, Rock & Pop

music@trinitycollege.eu

933 499 915

General information: Drama

drama@trinitycollege.eu

913 864 865

   

Exam administration

Email

Telephone

Exam session requests

spain.entries@trinitycollege.eu

933 403 444

Entries: GESE, ISE, SEW, Music, Rock & Pop

spain.entries@trinitycollege.eu

933 403 444

Entries: late entries

spain.entries@trinitycollege.eu

933 403 444

Entries: Comunidad Madrid

madrid.comunidad@trinitycollege.eu

913 864 865

Exam docs: GESE, ISE, SEW, Stars

materials@trinitycollege.eu

618 503 793

Exam docs: Music, Rock & Pop

music.support@trinitycollege.eu

933 499 915

Finance and accounts

finance@trinitycollege.eu

933 403 444

Examiner and itinerary queries: general

exam.sessions@trinitycollege.eu

933 499 915

Examiner and itinerary queries: Comunidad Madrid

madrid.comunidad@trinitycollege.eu

913 864 865

Certificates: missing, corrections and duplicates

certificates@trinitycollege.eu

933 499 915

Results and references results

results@trinitycollege.eu

933 499 915

 

Promotional material

Email

Telephone

Promotional material: GESE, ISE, SEW, Stars

materials@trinitycollege.eu

618 503 793

Promotional material: Music, Rock & Pop

music@trinitycollege.eu

933 499 915

Promotional material: Drama

drama@trinitycollege.eu

913 864 865

   

Teacher support

Email

Telephone

Teacher support: GESE, ISE, SEW, Stars

language.support@trinitycollege.eu

913 864 865

Teacher support: Music, Rock & Pop

music.support@trinitycollege.eu

933 499 915

Teacher support: Drama

drama@trinitycollege.eu

913 864 865

   

Recognition and communications

Email

Telephone

Recognition: general

recognition@trinitycollege.eu

651 939 692

Communications and social media

press@trinitycollege.eu

651 939 692

Customer relations

customer.relations@trinitycollege.eu

630 080 080

   

Academic

Email

Telephone

Academic: investigations/complaints and malpractice

investigations@trinitycollege.eu

608 528 471

Academic: GESE, ISE, SEW, Stars information

academic@trinitycollege.eu

 

Academic: Music, R&P information

music.support@trinitycollege.eu

933 499 915

ESOL/CW inspections and inspector training

inspections@trinitycollege.eu

608 448 581

 

Back to top