Jump to content

USA contacts

USA REPRESENTATIVES LIST 

 

NORTH AMERICAN COORDINATOR

Ms. Lum Fun Lee, FTCL                                

1001 Frederick Road, Unit 9469                        

Catonsville, MD 21228

T:   443-420-1054

E:   lum.lee@trinitycollege.com

      coordinator@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

 

USA MUSIC REPRESENTATIVES

 

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles           

Ms. Erika Snow                      

P. O. Box 80733

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688-0733

T:   424 212 1950

E:   losangeles@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

San Diego

Mr. Ronald Barcenilla, ARCM, FTCL

Bertrand’s Music

9906 Carmel Mountain Road

San Diego, CA 92129

T:   310-923-0969

E:   sandiego@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

San Jose

Ms. Teck-Mei Chong, LTCL                           

808 Star Jasmine Ct.,                          

San Jose, CA 95131                                       

T:   408-432-6392

E:   sanjose@trinitynorthamerica.org      

 

CONNECTICUT

Westport

Ms. Jenny Ong

101 Compo Road South

Westport, CT 06880

T:   203-858-2112

E:   westportct@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

GEORGIA

Atlanta

Mr. Joseph Satralkar

4208 Paces Station Close

Atlanta, GA 30339

T:   678-907-6299

E:   atlanta@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

ILLINOIS

Chicago

Mrs. Dhilanthi Fernando, LRSM, FTCL

5201 S. Cornell Avenue, Apt 15E

Chicago, IL 60615

T:   773-952-8676

E:   chicago@trinitynorthamerica.org 

 

KANSAS

Manhattan                        

Dr. Tetyana Allston

13975 Melissa Vue

Wamego, KS 66547

T:   785-456-9357

E:   manhattankansas@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

MARYLAND

Baltimore                           

Ms. Lum Fun Lee, FTCL

1001 Frederick Road

Unit 9469

Baltimore, MD 21228                                     

T:   443-420-1054

E:   lum.lee@trinitycollege.com

      coordinator@trinitynorthamerica.org 

 

MICHIGAN

Detroit                                 

Mrs. Joanne Gorney

53832 Desano Drive

Shelby Township, MI 48315

T:   586-372-8886

E:   detroit@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

NEW JERSEY

Montclair (Northern New Jersey)

Dr. John Ward            

600 Pulis Avenue

Trlr. 46A

Mahwah, NJ 07430                                                                            

T:   201-880-4090

E:   montclair@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

Princeton (Practical center only)

Ms. Larissa Korkina                            

1 Kirby Circle                                     

Princeton, NJ 08540                                                                           

T/F:   609-497-2374

E:   larissa.korkina@trinitycollege.com

     princeton@trinitynorthamerica.org 

 

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque

Ms. Tatyana Bayliyeva

Unique Piano Studio NM

6501 Wyoming Blvd NE

Buillding F Suite 320

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

T:   505-377-1641

E:   albuquerque@trinitynorthamerica.org 

                                               

OHIO

Columbus

Dr. Lionel de Souza    

243 Forest Street

Marion, OH 43302                                                     

T:   419-864-0226, 419-560-3546

E:   columbus@trinitynorthamerica.org 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia

Pittsburgh

State College

Dr. Serene Lim

P.O. Box 538

Lemont, PA 16851                                                     

T:   814-769-3846

E:   philadelphia@trinitynorthamerica.org 

 

TEXAS

Austin

Ms. Yulia Klueva                                            

12885 Research Blvd #108B                                        

Austin, TX 78750

T:   512-825-7189

E:   yulia.klueva@trinitycollege.com

     austin@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

Dallas/Fort Worth

Ms. Suré Eloff, FTCL                         

729 Grapevine Highway

Suite 385                                               

Hurst, TX 76054

T:   817-247-8500

E:   Sure.Eloff@trinitycollege.com

      dallas@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

Houston

Mrs. Jane Sugars                                 

Houston Music Institute                                  

14511 Memorial Drive                                   

Houston, TX 77079

T:   281-556-1644

E:   houston@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

South Houston

Mr. Caleb Sturgis

5523 Custard Apple Trl.

Katy, TX 77494

T: 281-832-6643

E: southhouston@trinitynorthamerica.org     

 

UTAH

Salt Lake City

Mr. Hari Selvaraj Kumar

532 E 9270 S

Sandy, UT 84070

T: 801-865-3014

E: saltlakecity@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

VIRGINIA

Arlington

            See Maryland 

 

WASHINGTON, DC

            See Maryland 

 

WASHINGTON

Bellevue

Ms. Lillian Yang                                             

Happy Minds School of Music

2930 Richards Rd, Suite 204

Bellevue, WA 98005

T:   425-329-6888

E:   bellevue@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

 

 

USA DRAMA & SPEECH REPRESENTATIVES

 

MARYLAND

Baltimore

Ms. Lum Fun Lee, FTCL

1001 Frederick Road

Unit 9469

Baltimore, MD 21228                                     

T:   443-420-1054

E:   lum.lee@trinitycollege.com

      coordinator@trinitynorthamerica.org

 

NEW YORK

Westchester

Ms. Shahnaz Shroff, LTCL

The Westchester School of Speech & Drama

P.O. Box 454  

Scarsdale, NY 10583                                       

T:   212-452-1722

E:   westchesterny@trinitynorthamerica.org

Back to top