Jump to content

Find a Trinity TESOL course

Whether you are starting out on an English language teaching career, or looking to step up to a more senior teaching or management post, Trinity has a qualification for you.

Trinity TESOL qualifications are widely recognised by employers around the world. There are over 100 Trinity validated course providers offering a range of our TESOL courses worldwide. These providers set their own course dates and fees.

For further details, please download the TESOL qualifications introduction booklet (2013). The levels refer to the levels on the Qualifications and Credit Framework which is a system for recognising skills and qualifications regulated by Ofqual.

Find a course near you

Please see the list of TESOL course providers.  This list gives details of providers offering the following TESOL qualifications in the countries listed:

Worldwide – Argentina, Bali, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta, New Zealand, Paraguay, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay

Worldwide – China, Japan, Malta, New Zealand, Spain

UK Only

Joint CertTESOL:
Worldwide only – Mexico, Turkey, Hong Kong, China

Cert ICT:
Online and blended UK and Spain

Cert IBET:
UK –
Worldwide – Hungary, Spain, Switzerland

FTCL: Please contact us directly for more information

The following qualifications are delivered and recognised in the UK and worldwide:

• Trinity Level 5 Certificate in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (CertTESOL)
• Trinity Level 7 Licentiate Diploma in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (DipTESOL)
• Trinity Level 7 Fellowship Diploma in TESOL Education Studies (FTCL)
• Trinity Joint CertTESOL (Joint CertTESOL)
• Certificate in Teaching Languages with Technology (Cert ICT)
• Certificate in International Business English Training (Cert IBET)

The following course is delivered and recognised in the UK only, and is appropriate for those wishing to teach in the UK lifelong learning sector:

• Trinity Level 4 Award in Preparing to Teach in the Lifelong Learning Sector (PTLLS)



Back to top