Jump to content

NEW ZEALAND CONTACTS

NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVE Catherine Martin

+ 64 6 758 2205 cathy.martin@trinitycollege.co.nz


LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

AUCKLAND Annemarie Gasparini

PO Box 45 122, Te Atatu, Auckland 0651

+ 64 9 834 4801  annemarie.gasparini@trinitycollege.co.nz  

BAY OF PLENTY Katy Lietze

66A Vernon Road, RD1, Tauranga 3171

+ 64 7 552 5722  katy.lietze@trinitycollege.co.nz        

CHRISTCHURCH Sandra Scannell

PO Box 21 332, Christchurch 8143

+ 64 3 382 5982  sandra.scannell@trinitycollege.co.nz


DUNEDIN John Elder
  

+ 64 27 383 5533  jnjelder1@gmail.com      


HAMILTON  Katy Lietze

66A Vernon Road, RD1, Tauranga 3171

+ 64 7 552 5722  katy.lietze@trinitycollege.co.nz


PALMERSTON NORTH Heather de Ridder 

5 Leslie Avenue, Cloverlea, Palmerston North 4412

+ 64 6 357 6532 harmonyhouse@xtra.co.nz


WELLINGTON Anne Silcock
 

PO Box 30 216, Lower Hutt 5040 / + 64 4 569 9401 

annie.silcock@trinitycollege.co.nz                                    



ALL OTHER CENTRES

ALEXANDRA - Jo Robinson, jo.food.cakes@gmail.com

ASHBURTON - Hilma Reid, chasandhilma@xtra.co.nz

BLENHEIM - Wendy Glover, kerseley@clear.net.nz

GISBORNE - Coralie Hunter, coralie@xtra.co.nz

HAWKE'S BAY - Joe Christensen, joe.christensen@trinitycollege.co.nz

NELSON - Claire Stanley, claire.stanley@trinitycollege.co.nz  

ROTORUA - Alison Perrin, dperrin@nettel.net.nz

SOUTHLAND - Andrea Hope, andreajohn@xtra.co.nz

TARANAKI - Jan Aiello, aiellos@xtra.co.nz

TAUPO - Vivienne Sands, jeffsands@xtra.co.nz

TIMARU - Alice Sollis, alice.sollis@trinitycollege.co.nz

WEST COAST - Rona Halsall, rev.rona@xtra.co.nz

WHANGAREI - Annemarie Gasparini, annemarie.gasparini@trinitycollege.co.nz

 

Page last updated 12 April 2017

 

 

 

 

Back to top